Navkonzept Logo

ABOUT US

About Navkonzept

Navkonzept, established in 2003, is a leading German provider of Fleet Management Systems (FMS), and part of AddSecure. The core business is to provide Fleet Management Systems for heavy and light commercial vehicles. Navkonzept serves over 2 200 customers and has 4 offices in Germany. The company markets and sells its products through a dedicated sales team and through partners in Germany. Navkonzept has 50 employees and a yearly revenue of 5 M€.

Reach your goal with more efficiency

is not only our slogan, but also our motivation. The development of fuel prices is unclear, competition is increasing and at the same time the call for transparency, sustainability and higher ecological standards is becoming louder on many sides. For us, these are good reasons - together with our customers - to design effective and sustainable telematics solutions that move your company forward.

All from a single source

At our location in Mülheim an der Ruhr, we develop high-quality software that responds to a large demand for process optimization and picks up on the growing need to collect, provide and process different data. What distinguishes us is that we use our know-how to offer you telematics solutions from a single source. The software is developed entirely in-house by our own developers. That is why we can react specifically to your wishes. Since July 2020, Navkonzept is a part of AddSecure. Software – made in Germany!




Team

Development

Like a house built stone by stone, we have continuously developed ourselves and our products. With the market, customer needs and the respective state of the art. And like a house, it is important to have a good foundation. Our longstanding employees and our know-how form our foundation. And like a house that is being worked hard on, we are growing steadily. The growth also prompted us to have our processes checked by the TÜV. With the success of a ISO 9001 certification .



Innovation

and IT solutions are closely linked. But what should that look like in detail and which solution is suitable for which customer? We also asked ourselves these questions and received many answers in our long-term cooperation with our customers. Many innovative products and solutions have emerged, which we list and describe here on the following pages. Efficiency, process optimization and transparency are always the focus of our developments.

Customer proximity

Our customers mainly include companies in the transport and logistics industry. But we are also increasingly serving the rapidly growing need for solutions for the fleet of companies, such as B. Landlords, craftsmen, fitters, couriers, disposal companies, construction companies and service companies. We value constructive, trusting and personal dealings with our customers.

Future Orientation

For us, that means using our resources responsibly. This also means that we, as a shareholder-managed company, pay attention to a solid financial policy. The award of Creditreform AG with the quality mark CrefoZert “ confirms our efforts.

Environmental awareness

We understand environmental awareness as a responsibility that flows into many of our decisions. This results in our striving for responsible use of the earth, people and animals. This requires respectful and fair cooperation with customers, employees and partners. Our data center and office building are also powered by electricity from renewable sources.



Those who know their goal,
will find their way
- Laotse -

Service

Through our nationwide sales advisors, we can support both our customers and our partners with competent advice. On top of that, you won't find a chargeable hotline here.

You will find our own employees for this, who are involved in our day-to-day operations and can therefore provide you with qualified support. A motivated team of employees - as a great potential of the company - supports you in your endeavors to design business processes efficiently, reduce costs and remain marketable in the future.

And you will also find a large network of partners in Germany. And finally - for everything related to the topics: hardware, assembly and assembly training, on-site service, shipping of AT goods and logistics - you will find a connected service center with us, which will take care of your needs.





Branch

Navkonzept GmbH
Alexanderstraße 25

DE-45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Navkonzept GmbH
Ostertorsteinweg 61

DE-28203 Bremen
Navkonzept GmbH
Wüstenhagenerstr 35-39

DE-42855 Remscheid
Navkonzept GmbH
Potsdamer Str. 188

DE-10783 Berlin
Distributor
Digitalni tahograf d.o.o.

Kroatien





Partner
Become a Navkonzept partner.

You can apply here.
Simply fill out the form and send it off.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.


Contact
Feel free to contact us.

Call us for an order, a consultation or questions about our products.


Newsletter
Exciting news from the world of Navkonzept.

We will inform you exclusively about trends, offers and attractive promotions.

CrefoZert
CrefoZert

Creditreform's creditworthiness certificate

ISO9001
ISO 9001

Quality management certificate according to ISO 9001

IHK-Wir-Bilden-Aus
IHK

IHK-Recognized training company

OpenTelematics

Navkonzept Logo

ÜBER UNS

Über Navkonzept

Navkonzept wurde 2003 gegründet und ist ein führender deutscher Anbieter von Flottenmanagementsystemen (FMS) und Teil von AddSecure. Das Kerngeschäft besteht in der Bereitstellung von Flottenmanagementsystemen für schwere und leichte Nutzfahrzeuge. Navkonzept bedient über 2.200 Kunden und verfügt über 4 Niederlassungen in Deutschland. Das Unternehmen vermarktet und verkauft seine Produkte über ein engagiertes Verkaufsteam und über Partner in Deutschland. Navkonzept hat 50 Mitarbeiter und einen Jahresumsatz von 5 Mio. €.

Mit mehr Effizienz ans Ziel

Dies ist nicht nur unser Slogan, sondern auch unser Ansporn! Die Entwicklung der Kraftstoffpreise ist unklar, der Wettbewerb nimmt zu und gleichzeitig wird der Ruf nach Transparenz, Nachhaltigkeit und höheren ökologischen Standards von vielen Seiten lauter. Das sind für uns gute Gründe – gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden – wirkungsvolle und nachhaltige Telematik-Lösungen zu gestalten, die Ihr Unternehmen voran bringen.

Alles aus einer Hand

An unserem Standort in Mülheim an der Ruhr entwickeln wir hochwertige Software, die auf eine große Nachfrage nach Prozessoptimierung reagiert und sich den wachsenden Bedarf an Erfassung, Bereitstellung und Aufarbeitung von unterschiedlichen Daten zum Thema macht. Dabei zeichnet uns aus, dass wir unser Know-how nutzen, um Ihnen Telematik-Lösungen aus einer Hand anbieten zu können. Die Software wird vollständig mit eigenen Entwicklern in unserem Hause entwickelt. Auf diese Weise können wir gezielt auf Ihre Wünsche reagieren. Seit Juli 2020 ist Navkonzept Teil von AddSecure. Software – made in Germany!




Team

Entwicklung

Wie ein Haus, welches man Stein für Stein aufbaut, haben wir uns und unsere Produkte kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Mit dem Markt, dem Kundenbedarf und dem jeweiligen Stand der Technik. Und wie bei einem Haus ist es wichtig, ein gutes Fundament zu haben. Unsere langjährigen Mitarbeiter und unser Know-how bilden unser Fundament. Und wie ein Haus, an dem fleißig gearbeitet wird, wachsen auch wir stetig. Das Wachstum hat uns aber auch dazu veranlasst, unsere Prozessabläufe durch den TÜV prüfen zu lassen. Mit dem Erfolg einer ISO 9001-Zertifizierung.



Innovation

Innovationen und IT-Lösungen sind eng miteinander verknüpft. Doch wie soll das im Einzelnen aussehen und welche Lösung ist für welchen Kunden geeignet? Diese Fragen haben wir uns auch gestellt und viele Antworten in der langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden bekommen. Dabei sind viele innovative Produkte und Lösungen entstanden, die wir hier auf den folgenden Seiten auflisten und beschreiben. Effizienz, Prozessoptimierung und Transparenz stehen bei unseren Entwicklungen immer im Fokus.

Kundennähe

Zu unseren Kunden zählen vorwiegend Firmen des Transport- und Logistikgewerbes. Doch zunehmend bedienen wir auch den stark gewachsenen Bedarf an Lösungen für den Fuhrpark von Betrieben, wie z. B. Fahrzeugvermietungen, handwerklichen Betrieben, Kurierdiensten, Entsorgungsunternehmen, Bau- und Dienstleistungsfirmen. Hierbei schätzen wir eine konstruktive, vertrauensvolle und persönliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

Zukunftsorientierung

Dies bedeutet für uns, verantwortungsvoll mit unseren Ressourcen umzugehen. Dazu gehört auch, dass wir als gesellschaftergeführte Firma auf eine solide Finanzpolitik achten. Die Auszeichnung durch die Creditreform AG mit dem Gütezeichen CrefoZert bestätigt uns in diesem Bemühen.

Umweltbewusstsein

Wir verstehen Umweltbewusstsein als Verantwortung, die in viele unserer Entscheidungen einfließt. Daraus ergibt sich unser Streben nach einem verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Erde, Mensch und Tier. Das setzt ein respektvolles und faires Miteinander mit Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern voraus. Unser Rechenzentrum sowie unser Bürogebäude werden zudem mit Strom aus regenerativen Quellen betrieben.



Wer sein Ziel kennt,
findet den Weg
- Laotse -

Service

Durch unsere bundesweit regional eingesetzten Verkaufsberater können wir sowohl unsere Kunden als auch unsere Partner flächendeckend mit kompetenter Beratung unterstützen. Obendrein finden Sie bei uns keine kostenpflichtige Hotline.

Dafür finden Sie bei uns eigene Mitarbeiter, die eingebunden sind in unseren Betriebsalltag und Ihnen daher qualifiziert zur Seite stehen können. Ein motiviertes Team von Mitarbeitern – als großes Potenzial der Firma – unterstützt Sie in Ihrem Bestreben, Geschäftsprozesse effizient zu gestalten, Kosten zu senken und in der Zukunft marktfähig zu bleiben.

Darüber hinaus finden Sie ein großes Partnernetz verteilt in Deutschland. Und schließlich – für alles rund um die Themen Hardware, Montage und Montageschulungen, Vorortservice, Versand von AT-Ware und Logistik – finden Sie bei uns ein angeschlossenes Servicecenter, welches sich um Ihre Belange kümmert.





Niederlassungen

Navkonzept GmbH
Alexanderstraße 25

DE-45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Navkonzept GmbH
Ostertorsteinweg 61

DE-28203 Bremen
Navkonzept GmbH
Wüstenhagenerstr 35-39

DE-42855 Remscheid
Navkonzept GmbH
Potsdamer Str. 188

DE-10783 Berlin
Distributor
Digitalni tahograf d.o.o.

Kroatien





Partner
Werden Sie Navkonzept-Partner.

Hier können Sie sich bewerben.
Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und absenden.
Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.


Kontakt
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Ob Bestellung, Beratungsgespräch oder Fragen rund um unsere Produkte – rufen Sie uns gern an!


Newsletter
Spannende Neuigkeiten aus der Welt von Navkonzept.

Wir informieren Sie exklusiv über Trends, Angebote und attraktive Aktionen.

CrefoZert
CrefoZert

Das Bonitätszertifikat von Creditreform

ISO9001
ISO 9001

Qualitätsmanagement-Zertifikat nach ISO 9001

IHK-Wir-Bilden-Aus
IHK

IHK-anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb

OpenTelematics